-

Clifford the Big Red Dog

PG
Mild crude humour and slapstick violence.
A young girl's love for a tiny puppy named Clifford, makes the dog grow to an enormous size.

Mitcham

Tuesday, 18 January 202210:00 am , 12:15 pm , 2:30 pm
Wednesday, 19 January 202210:00 am , 12:15 pm , 2:30 pm
Friday, 21 January 202210:30 am
Saturday, 22 January 202210:30 am
Sunday, 23 January 202210:30 am
Monday, 24 January 202210:00 am QUAKE Sound
Wednesday, 26 January 202210:30 am

Noarlunga

Tuesday, 18 January 202210:00 am , 2:00 pm
Wednesday, 19 January 202210:10 am , 2:00 pm
Thursday, 20 January 202210:15 am
Friday, 21 January 202210:30 am
Saturday, 22 January 202210:30 am
Sunday, 23 January 202210:30 am
Tuesday, 25 January 202210:00 am
Wednesday, 26 January 202210:30 am

Mt Barker

Tuesday, 18 January 202210:20 am , 12:30 pm
Wednesday, 19 January 202210:20 am , 12:30 pm
Thursday, 20 January 202210:00 am , 12:30 pm
Friday, 21 January 202210:00 am , 12:30 pm
Saturday, 22 January 202210:00 am , 12:30 pm
Sunday, 23 January 202210:00 am , 12:30 pm
Monday, 24 January 202210:00 am , 12:30 pm
Tuesday, 25 January 202210:00 am , 10:30 am
Wednesday, 26 January 202210:00 am , 12:30 pm

Mildura

Tuesday, 18 January 20223:45 pm
Wednesday, 19 January 202210:10 am
Thursday, 20 January 202210:00 am
Friday, 21 January 202210:00 am
Saturday, 22 January 202210:00 am
Sunday, 23 January 202210:00 am
Monday, 24 January 202210:20 am
Tuesday, 25 January 202210:30 am
Wednesday, 26 January 202210:20 am

Mainline Drive In

Tuesday, 25 January 20228:55 pm

Mt Barker Outdoor

Friday, 28 January 20228:30 pm
Go to top