-

Minari

PG
Mild themes and coarse language
A tender and sweeping story about what roots us, Minari follows a Korean-American family that moves to a tiny Arkansas farm in search of their own American Dream. The family home changes completely with the arrival of their sly, foul-mouthed, but incredibly loving grandmother. Amidst the instability and challenges of this new life in the rugged Ozarks, Minari shows the undeniable resilience of family and what really makes a home.

Mitcham

Saturday, 6 March 20217:45 pm
Sunday, 7 March 202111:00 am , 7:30 pm
Monday, 8 March 20213:00 pm , 7:30 pm
Tuesday, 9 March 202111:15 am , 4:30 pm , 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 10 March 202111:15 am , 4:30 pm , 7:00 pm
Thursday, 11 March 202111:00 am , 7:15 pm
Friday, 12 March 202111:00 am , 7:15 pm
Saturday, 13 March 20217:00 pm
Sunday, 14 March 20216:45 pm
Monday, 15 March 20211:45 pm , 7:00 pm
Tuesday, 16 March 20211:45 pm , 7:00 pm
Wednesday, 17 March 20211:15 pm , 4:15 pm
Go to top